Overboard's album, Help!, of Beatles songs sung a cappella


2009, Beatles concept album

Through the songs of The Beatles, Help! is a concept album telling the story of love lost and found.

Buy Help! MP3s

iTunes and Amazonmp3

Your web browser doesn't have Flash. Please download free Flash Player so you can listen to the album sound clips.

  1. In My Life
  2. Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band
  3. Taxman
  4. Something
  5. Got To Get You Into My Life
  6. She's Leaving Home
  7. She Came In Through The Bathroom Window
  8. Come Together
  9. Good Day Sunshine
  10. When I'm Sixty-Four
  11. For No One
  12. The Fool On The Hill
  13. Hello Goodbye
  14. I Saw Her Standing There (reprise)
  15. The Long And Winding Road
  16. A Day In The Life
  17. Eleanor Rigby
  18. Good Night
  19. Help!
  20. Golden Slumbers/Carry That Weight
  21. Getting Better
  22. Get Back
  23. The End/In My Life (reprise)